«YUGSURVEY CO.»QUALITY, SAFETY,
RESPONSIBILITY

General information about the company

Our company was founded in 1994 and now is known on the market of survey services as a high professional and experience) company with priority of marine safety and quality of survey and tests performed.

In the beginning the company performed marine survey and consulting in Novororossiysk port but in the present time the business has been developed on other ports of Russia such as Tuapse, Temryuk, Kavkaz, Taman, Rostov-on-Don, Azov, Taganrog, Yesk, etc. and on other activities. Besides traditional marine survey and consultancy YUGSURVEY CO. does CNIIMF certification of cargoes (this is an accepted by Russian government system of certification of exported by sea transport cargoes) and laboratory tests. More information you can find in section “Services

To keep high level of quality of our service, we develop and certified the quality system as per ISO 9001:2008 requirements, continually develop the competency of the personnel (what is mentioned particularly in our quality policy – see section “Certificates”) and the company management pay extra attention to marine safety and ecology.

We are proud by our personnel; we implement the system of continuous development of professional level monitoring of quality of production process and reporting. We are open for recommendations to improve quality of efficiency of the processes from our clients.

The information about our clients you can find in the section “Partners

We hope this site will be useful for you and hope for the co-operation.

 

Contact information

+7(8617) 61-11-44 +7(8617) 61-11-40

Novorossiysk: Office 604, 5 Ledneva st., Novorossisk, Russia, 353900

 

 

E-mail: yugsurvey@mail.ru

ООО «Югсюрвей» Качество, безопасность
и ответственность

Сюрвейерские услуги нашей компании

Наша компания была создана в 1994 году и зарекомендовала себя на рынке сюрвейерских услуг как высоко профессиональная компания, ставящая перед собой приоритетом безопасность мореплавания и объективность результатов испытаний и обследований.

С самого начала компания занималась морским сюрвейем и консультированием в порту Новороссийск, в настоящее время география значительно расширилась и на другие порты России, такие как Туапсе, Темрюк, порт Кавказ, Тамань, Ростов-на-Дону, Азов, Таганрог, Ейск и т.д., кроме того, существенно расширилась и область деятельности. В настоящее время «Югсюрвей» занимается помимо традиционных видов деятельности и такими как сертификация грузов в системе ЦНИИМФ и лабораторные исследования, (более подробную информацию вы можете найти в разделе «Услуги»).

Для того, чтобы гарантировать высокое качество наших услуг мы создали и сертифицировали систему менеджмента качества по стандарту ISO 9001:2008, постоянно повышаем уровень компетентности наших сотрудников, что прописано в политике качества нашей компании (см. раздел «Сертификаты»). Кроме того, руководство компании понимает важность и необходимость управления рисками, связанными с экологией и промышленной безопасностью.

Мы гордимся своими сотрудниками, создали на предприятии систему непрерывного повышения квалификации, мониторинга качества работ и отчетности, с удовольствием принимаем рекомендации наших клиентов по улучшению качества процессов и предоставляемых услуг.

Информация по нашим партнерам и ссылки на их сайты вы можете найти в разделе «Партнеры».

Надеемся, что наш сайт будет полезен для вашей организации и надеемся на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество.

Контакты

(8617) 61-11-44 (8617) 61-11-40

Адрес: 353900, Россия, г.Новороссийск, ул. Леднева, д.5, офис 604.

E-mail: yugsurvey@mail.ru